Skip to main content

Five Communication graduates receive Alumni Awards

Five alums from the EKU School of Communication were honored with awards from the International Alumni Association during homecoming 2021 weekend.

Delma Francis (Journalism ’75) and Richard Mattingly (Broadcasting ’78) were inducted into the Hall of Distinguished Alumni.

DeVone Holt (Journalism ’95) and Steve Lyons (Journalism ’80) received the Professional Achievement Award.

Angela Bailey (Communication Studies ’13) received the Young Alumni Award.

Published on October 04, 2021

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/