Skip to main content

People

Dr. Deborah Givens

Deborah Givens
  • Chair, Assistant Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 317
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: deborah.givens@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6564
  • Expert Areas: Journalism, Community Media

Chad Cogdill, MFA

Chad Cogdill
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 315
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: chad.cogdill@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6876
  • Expert Areas: Broadcasting & Film Studies

Dr. Fran Dickson

Fran Dickson
  • Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 308
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: fran.dickson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1488
  • Expert Areas: Communication Studies

Samantha Jo Dodson

Samantha Dodson
  • Communication Specialist
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 316
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: samantha.dodson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1871
  • Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Abra Akers Endsley

Abra Akers Endsley
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 300
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: abra.endsley@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Communication Studies, Fundraising

Dr. Jennifer Fairchild

Jennifer Fairchild
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 314
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: jennifer.fairchild@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2876
  • Expert Areas: Health Communication

John Fitch, MFA

John Fitch
  • Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 304
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: john.fitch@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6769
  • Expert Areas: Broadcasting & Film Studies

Dr. Jim Gleason APR

Jim Gleason
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 313
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: jim.gleason@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1886
  • Expert Areas: Public Relations

Krista Kimmel

Krista Kimmel
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 301B
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: krista.kimmel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1873
  • Expert Areas: Communication Studies

Dr. Eric Meiners

Eric Meiners
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 311
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: eric.meiners@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2572
  • Expert Areas: Communication Studies

Dr. Kathy Previs

Dr. Kathy Previs
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: 320 Combs
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: kathy.previs@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8936
  • Expert Areas: Public Relations

Michael AJ Randolph

Michael Randolph
  • Lecturer
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 303
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: michael.randolph@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1876
  • Expert Areas: Broadcasting & Film Studies

Dr. Karen Rudick

Karen Rudick
  • Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: 310 Combs
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: karen.rudick@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1317
  • Expert Areas: Communication Studies

John Strada

John Strada
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 301C
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: john.strada@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6563
  • Expert Areas: Communication Studies

Dr. John Taylor

John Taylor
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 306
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: john.taylor@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6184
  • Expert Areas: Broadcasting & Electronic Media

Dr. Amy Thieme

Amy Thieme
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 312
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: amy.thieme@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1320
  • Expert Areas: Communication Studies

Dr. Ginny Whitehouse

Ginny Whitehouse
  • Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 319
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: ginny.whitehouse@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7324
  • Expert Areas: Journalism, Media Law, Media Ethics

Nathaniel Justice

Nathan Justice
  • Lab & Tech Support Supervisor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 327
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: nathaniel.justice@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2044

Yuan "Bill" Wang

Yuan Wang
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Communication
  • Office: Combs 321
  • Mailing Address: Combs 317
  • Email: yuan.wang@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Public Relations
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/