Skip to main content

June 2011

Dr. Liz Hansen named Department of Communication Chair

Dr. Liz Hansen, EKU Foundation Professor and member of the Journalism faculty in the Department of Communication, has been named Department Chair, effective May 1, 2011.

She had previously served as Interim Chair since July 2010.

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/